Racing Events, Ipswich Turf Club

Race Day

Wed 09-Apr-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Mon 21-Apr-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Easter Monday

Race Day

Wed 30-Apr-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Mon 05-May-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Labour Day

Race Day

Sat 10-May-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 14-May-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Wed 21-May-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 31-May-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Fri 06-Jun-2025 11am - 5pm

Race Day

Race Day

Sat 21-Jun-2025 10am - 5pm

Race Day

TAB Ipswich Cup